What is a non ev vehicle?

The three basic types of vehicles are EV, ICE, and various hybrids. EV stands for Electric Vehicle ICE stands for Internal Combustion Engine, so anything that burns a fuel Hybrid combines those two

---

Any vehicle that runs on diesel or fossil fuel.