Did bob dylan sing knockin on heaven's door?

Bob Dylan recorded "Knockin' on Heaven's Door" in February 1973 in Burbank Studios, California.

---

Yes, Bob Dylan sang Knocking On Heaven's Door; he was also the original songwriter.