What's the difference between pink lemonade and normal lemonade?

Pink lemonade starts off as regular lemonade, but has red dye or other juices added to change the color and flavor. Cranberry, strawberry, raspberry or grapefruit are the most common. Pink also has more sugar which make it a sweeter drink.