How many people in the world are named gavin?

GAVIN is ranked as the 1650th most popular given name in the United States with an estimated population of 15,188. This name is in the 99th percentile, this means that nearly 1% of all the first names are more popular. There are 4.76 people named GAVIN for every 100,000 Americans.