Who is raymond burr's partner?

Raymond Burr married Isabella Ward on January 10, 1948. They were married for 56 years. However, Burr met Robert Benevides on the set of Perry Mason in 1957. Benevides & Burr became life partners in 1960 when they bagam living together.