Does drew brees have a birthmark on his face?

Yes. in "Coming Back Stronger" Brees says, "Instead of seeing it as a bad thing, I chose to see it as something that made me unique and special. It set me apart from everyone else. ... Now it's just a part of who I am. I wouldn't consider cutting off my arm. Neither would I cut off my birthmark."