How long is the new barbie movie?

Variety confirms that Gerwig and co-writer Noah Baumbach would finalize the script after completing work on the Baumbach-directed 2022 film White Noise. Barbie began filming in London in early 2022. Barbie,' starring Margot Robbie and Ryan Gosling, is headed to theaters in July 2023.