What is the most expensive pair of shoes in the world?

As of October 2019, the Moon Star Shoes, by Italian designer Antonio Vietri. The shoes contain diamond, solid gold, and part of a meteorite found in 1576 in Argentina. They are estimated to be worth nearly twenty million dollars.