Who is the quarterback for georgia tech?

The current starting quarterback for Georgia Tech is Taisun Phommachanh. He previously was a reserve quarterback for Clemson for 3 seasons but still has 3 seasons of eligibility (covid adjustment) at Georgia Tech.