Who played in the super bowl fifty six halftime show?

The Super Bowl 56 halftime show brought together the legends of rap and hip-hop on Sunday at SoFi Stadium. Dr. Dre, Snoop Dogg, 50 Cent, Mary J. Blige, Kendrick Lamar and Eminem delivered a huge performance on the biggest sports stage.