Who is rohan kishibe?

Rohan Kishibe is a major ally introduced in Diamond is Unbreakable. First featured as an antagonist, he cooperates in the search for Yoshikage Kira. A successful professional mangaka W, Rohan is often roped into paranormal events while conducting research for his latest manga.