What time does the firework start at mount rushmore?

The Mount Rushmore fireworks have not been scheduled for 2022 as of January 2022. The fireworks were cancelled in 2021. In 2020 and the prior years, the fireworks started between 9:30 PM and 9:45 PM Mountain Standard Time.