What's the zip code for the bronx new york?

According to newyork.gov, the zip codes for the Bronx are as follows: Central Bronx is 10453, 10457, & 10460. Bronx Park and Fordham are 10458, 10467, & 10468. High Bridge and Morrisania are 10451, 10452, & 10456. Hunts Point and Mott Haven are 10454, 10455, 10459, & 10474.