What foods are keto friendly?

Keto-friendly foods include: Meats, eggs, nuts, yogurt, vegetables and occasionally some fruits. Apart from the obvious limitation of net carb content in foods, it is also recommended to avoid processed food and any food that may contain preservatives and colorings.