Who is dolly patron?

Dolly Rebecca Parton (born January 19, 1946) is an American singer, songwriter, multi-instrumentalist, record producer, actress, author, businesswoman, and humanitarian, known primarily for her work in country music. ... In 1999, Parton was inducted into the Country Music Hall of Fame.