How many seasons did hank aaron play?

American professional baseball player Hank Aaron was selected for 25 All-Star Games during a major-league career that lasted 23 seasons (1954–76) and saw him breaking records that had been set by some of the greatest hitters in baseball, including Babe Ruth and Ty Cobb.