What are your code is seven oh seven?

Area code 707 serves part of the northern San Francisco Bay Area, as well as the North Coast, including Napa, Sebastopol, Vallejo, Benicia, Fairfield, Santa Rosa, Windsor, Healdsburg, Rohnert Park, Petaluma, Fort Bragg, Crescent City, Eureka, Clearlake, Vacaville, Ukiah, and northwestern California.