What's the rat's name from teenage mutant ninja turtles?

Master Splinter is the rat sensei to the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles

---

Master Splinter is the teacher and adoptive father of the Ninja Turtles. He has trained the Turtles in the art of Ninjutsu.