Do blue whales live in the atlantic ocean?

In the North Atlantic Ocean, their range extends from the subtropics to the Greenland Sea. Blue whales have been sighted in the waters off eastern Canada and in the shelf waters of the eastern United States.

---

Blue whales inhabit most of the world's major oceans like the Antarctic Ocean, Pacific Ocean, Atlantic Ocean, and the Indian Ocean. In the North Atlantic, these marine mammals can be spotted off Newfoundland, the Gulf of Saint Lawrence, Nova Scotia, Greenland, the Azores, and Iceland.