What is isotope three twenty two?

According to Amino Warfare Roleplay, "Isotope 322 is a radioactive bunch of elements (which need to be refined) found rarely in mines on Et Quia Cibus Imperii, consequently killing the life in that general area. A 'flake' of Isotope 322 can power a town of thousands if distributed correctly."