Who are the two princes of england?

Prince William and Prince Harry

---

The two princes in the Tower were Richard Duke of York and Edward V. Imprisoned in the Tower of London by their uncle the Duke of Gloucester, The two princes mysteriously disappeared and the Duke of Gloucester declared himself king, becoming Richard III.