What's the most biggest dog?

Zeus was a Great Dane from Otsego, Michigan, famous for being named the "world's tallest dog" by the 2012 and 2013 Guinness Book of World Records. Standing on his hind legs Zeus stretched 7 ft 5 inches, and when measured on October 2011, Zeus was 3 ft 8.0 inches from his foot to his withers