What's the difference between grade a. butter and gray a. a. butter?

Grade AA butter, made from sweet cream, is the highest grade of butter, has a sweet flavor, and is readily spreadable. Grade A, made from fresh cream, has a stronger flavor than grade AA butter. Butter of this grade must score 92 points. It is likely to be of a coarser texture than grade AA.