What is cyndi lauper's network?

Cyndi Lauper is an American singer, songwriter and actress who has a net worth of $30 million. Cyndi Lauper earned the bulk of her net worth from her success as a pop singer mainly throughout the 1980s. To date, she has released 11 studio albums and over 40 singles.