Where is muirfield village?

Muirfield Village is an upscale golf-oriented community in the central United States, located in Dublin, Ohio, a suburb north of Columbus.

---

Muirfield Village Golf Club, Address: 5750 Memorial Dr, Dublin, OH 43017. Located on the northern outskirts of Dublin, Ohio, which is considered the technology center of Central Ohio. Convenient shopping, freeways, recreation, nationally-recognized schools and the world-famous Memorial Tournament.