How many carbohydrates?

There are 3 types of carbs: 1. Sugars, such as natural sugar in fruit and milk, or the added sugar in soda and other packaged foods. 2. Starches, including wheat, oats, other grains, starchy vegetables like corn, potatoes, and dried beans. 3. Fiber, the healthy part of plant foods not digested