What ingredients are in cajun spice?

You can make your own. Combine 2 tablespoons paprika, 1 tablespoon oregano, 1 tablespoon thyme, 1/2 tablespoon garlic powder, 1/2 tablespoon onion powder, 1/4 tablespoon cyan pepper, ¼ tablespoon salt, and ¼ tablespoon black pepper and mix well. Store in a container.