Where is mcalester college?

Macalester College is a private liberal arts college in Saint Paul, Minnesota. It is exclusively an undergraduate four-year institution and enrolled 2,174 students in the fall of 2018. The college has Scottish roots and emphasizes internationalism and multiculturalism.