Who won the two thousand eighteen you s. open?

In the 2018 US Open, the champion for men's singles was Novak Djokovic, women's singles was Naomi Osaka, men's doubles were Mike Bryan and Jack Sock, women's doubles were Ashleigh Barty and CoCo Vandeweghe, and mixed doubles were Bethanie Mattek-Sands and Jamie Murray.