How do you get a drone down from a tree?

The other simplest way to get a drone down from a tree is to attempt to poke, beat, or bat the thing down with a long pole or other long, flat object. Be careful that it doesn't hit you though! Another good way to get the thing down is using a ladder. This is the most obvious way to do it.