Do eminems have different flavors?

There have been a total of 45 flavours of M&Ms, including special and discontinued flavours. Nowadays, however, according to mms.com, they come in 11 flavours: White chocolate, milk chocolate, peanut, peanut butter, pretzel, caramel, crispy, almond, mint dark chocolate, coffee nut and dark chocolate