What's the dangly thing in the back of your throat called?

The "Dangly Thing in the Back of Your Throat" is called uvula.

---

The uvula is the teardrop-shaped piece of soft tissue that hangs down the back of your throat. It's made from connective tissue, saliva-producing glands, and some muscle tissue. When you eat, your soft palate and uvula prevent foods and liquids from going up your nose.

---

The dangly thing in your throat is called the uvula