What's the difference between african elephants and asian elephants?

The difference between African elephants and asian elephants is that African elephants are larger with large ears that cover their shoulder. Male and female African elephants have tusks where only male asian elephants do. African elephants have a dipped back while Asian elephants have a hump.

---

African elephants typically have larger ears than Indian elephants. Indian elephants are usually trained, while African ones are usually wild.