Who is nora chandrababu naidu?

Per Wikipedia, Nara Chandrababu Naidu is an Indian politician and the Leader of Opposition in the Andhra Pradesh Legislative Assembly. He is a former Chief Minister of Andhra Pradesh, serving from 2014 to 2019. He has also won many business awards and honors.