What's the ten year anniversary stone?

Traditionally, the 10th year of marriage is marked with tin or aluminum. Both materials represent the durability and flexibility needed to sustain a loving union. As far as jewelry and gemstones are concerned, diamond is the stone of choice for the tenth wedding anniversary.