When was the world's fair held in chicago?

The World's Columbian Exposition (also known as World's Fair: Columbian Exposition, the Chicago World's Fair & Chicago Columbian Exposition) was a world's fair held in Chicago, May 1, 1893 – Oct 30, 1893, to celebrate the 400th anniversary of Christopher Columbus's arrival in the New World in 1492.

---

May 1, 1893 – Oct 30, 1893