How do you take care of a rosemary plant?

Rosemary plants require a pot of at least 12” in diameter to allow the roots to grow and expand. Also be sure the pot has a drainage hole because rosemary will rot in soggy, poorly drained soil. Rosemary also requires plenty of sun and should be brought in during cooler winter months.