What are the ingredients for italian seasoning?

2 tablespoons dried basil. 2 tablespoons dried oregano. 1 tablespoons dried rosemary. 2 tablespoons dried parsley. 1 tablespoon dried thyme. 1 tablespoon red chili flakes. 1 teaspoon garlic powder.