Tell me about the breaking bad movie?

El Camino: A Breaking Bad Movie a 2019 American crime drama film written and directed by Vince Gilligan and starring Aaron Paul. The film will serve as a continuation of the tv series Breaking Bad and is set to be released on Netflix on October 11, 2019, and will be broadcast at a later date on AMC.