How do you bake rainbow trout?

Chef Paul suggests this to bake a whole cleaned trout: heat oven to 400 degrees F. Coat 9 by 13 baking dish with 1 Tablespoon olive oil. Season fish with dill and thyme. Place fish in dish, coat with more oil. Bake for 10 minutes. Add 2 Tablespoons hot water to dish, cook for 10 minutes more.