How big is the biggest star known to man?

As of July 26th, 2020, the largest star known to man is “V” Y” Canis Major, which is around 1,420 times larger than our Sun. Something traveling at the speed of light would take around 6 hours to go all the way around it and only 14.5 seconds to go around our Sun.