How much coffee for ten cups?

Leveled coffee scoop contains two tablespoons of coffee, which equals to 10 grams (0.36 ounces). You should use one coffee scoop of ground coffee for every 6 fluid ounces cup, resulting in 10 scoops for ten cups.