What is the most expensive car to buy?

The total value of cars in Ronaldo's garage, the owner of the world's most expensive car, is estimated to be 30 million euros (more than ₹264 crore). The Bugatti La Voiture Noire car can speed up to 380 km per hour, reaching 60 km in 2.4 seconds