What's the movie dragon cross concrete about?

Dragged Across Concrete is an R-rated American action movie released in March 2019 starring Vince Vaughn and Mel Gibson. It follows 2 police detectives suspended when a video of their strong-arm tactics is leaked to the media. Their search for justice takes them into the underworld.