What time is it on jupiter right now?

A day on Jupiter lasts about ten hours. Earth is divided into twenty-four slices. One for each hour. Jupiter would be divided into ten slices for each hour of the day. Depending on where you were on Jupiter the correct time would be between midnight and nine fifty-six PM.