Are there pink sunflowers?

Sunflower colors range from cream to gold, yellow, orange, red, mahogany and chocolate brown. There are even pink sunflowers, but if you see blue sunflower seeds for sale, be wary. There's a deep, dark red hybrid that some gardeners consider purple, but there aren't any blue sunflowers in nature.