What's the next closest solar system?

In 2016, astronomers discovered a single planet orbiting the nearest star to our sun. The star is named Proxima Centauri and is only 4.3 light years from us, making it the closest solar system to us. Its planet has been named Proxima Centauri B, and is slightly bigger than Earth.