What is happy rock day?

HAPPY ROCK DAY HAS SEVERAL MEANINGS. It CAN BE a roadside attraction in Gladstone, Manitoba, Canada. OR A SPECIFIC SPOTIFY PLAYLIST. HAPPY ROCK DAY IS MOST PROBABLY MUSIC RELATED. SORRY I COULDN'T BE OF MORE HELP.