What's the longest case of the hiccups?

Charles Osborne had the Hiccups for 68 Years, From 1922 to 1990.

---

Charles Osborne had the hiccups non-stop for approximately 68 years, from 1922 to June 5th, 1990. According to the Guinness Book of World Records, this is the longest bout of the hiccups ever recorded.