Who is isabella monair?

Isabela Moner is an American actress and singer. She played the lead role of CJ Martin on the Nickelodeon television series 100 Things to Do Before High School. In film, she played Izabella in Transformers: The Last Knight, Lizzy in Instant Family, and Isabel in Sicario: Day of the Soldado.